A black eye

26 May 2012

It’s how the timing works. Right? Kids get hurt right before they shouldn’t, like picture day, meet the teacher day, going to see Mommy day…. No cut the bottom of his foot running away from the shoes he was told to keep on, put back on, and get back here now! 3 days before I turned them over to Donkey.  Donkey’s story, and I believe it this time, is she was running in the house, missed her turn, & hit the corner of a wall. Is & No have the same story. She hit a wall. I believe him because I know kid timing. I know they run in the house even seconds after being told to stop. I know because he isn’t alone with them. Yet.

speak loudly, donkeys are sleeping

