Deliberate Donkey on Facebook, redo

http://www.facebook.com/thedeliberatedonkey

It’s not such a bad thing that the old page had to go. Since I unveiled the anonymity it was a bit tedious to keep two profiles to have the Deliberate Donkey Facebook page under my pseudonym. I didn’t check it often and I rarely engaged with anyone there.

It will still serve primarily as a referrer, but hopefully I can grow it along with this blog.

Please Like it and please Share it. Together we can shatter the silence. Together our voices can be loud.

3 comments

    1. Thanks! I saw your like and liked you too.

      1. well thank you, a whole lot of liking going on! lol

speak loudly, donkeys are sleeping

