We can all use some inspiration today

David kindly asked me to write a guest post for his inspirational blog 5 Things To Do Today. I won’t give away the list of 5 Things I put together.

Other good posts include:

  • Don’t stop learning and 4 other inspirational things to do today (link)
  • 5 Ways to Recognise that Technology Has Exceeded Your Substantial Limitations (link)
  • 5 things 2 do 2day 4 single, divorced women trying to keeeep their swagger! (link)
  • What would the grit doctor have to say about it? (link)
  • If your happy and you know it clap your hands (link)

I enjoyed the experience of guest posting. This was a different kind of writing for me, and even though I lost a few hairs with self-pressure to come up with something that both reflected my personality and fit with his style, I’m glad I accepted the invitation and expanded my abilities.

Do pop over and take a gander.

4 comments

  1. How talented are you…. 🙂

    1. That one’s your fault! Thanks so very much.

speak loudly, donkeys are sleeping

